KEITH RICHARDS Demon

Lyrics from Musicaward KEITH RICHARDS Demon Lyrics, singer by KEITH RICHARDS

I’m just letting you in, maybe you know
Let me tell you something
It’s so painful to say
Which way to go, I don’t know.

There’s a demon in me, demon in me
Demon in me, yeah I can’t live without it.

Every river must flow, shine the light
And I want you to stay but I’m forcing you out
Ooh baby baby, I’ve to express it (it’s such a mess)

Demon in me, demon in me
It’s a demon in me, demon in me, yeah yeah.

Between you and me
There’s a demon in me
It’s a demon in me

Oh I’m warning you up ’cause you slide on my mind
Hammers on my heart, yeah yeah
Which way to go, I don’t know.

It’s livin’ in me, the demon in me
(Demon in me, demon in me…)

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

