THE FRONT BOTTOMS Mountain

Lyrics from Musicaward THE FRONT BOTTOMS Mountain Lyrics, singer by THE FRONT BOTTOMS

I am climbing up this mountain so I can ride my skateboard right back down it.
But first I am digging myself out of this hole.
I love your eyes, the way they look when you’re uncomfortable.

I bought fireworks, a big bag in Pennsylvania
I’m gonna light ’em up when I get home to Jersey
They’ll probably arrest me. It’ll probably ruin my whole summer.
Stop taking pictures with your phone. Stop taking pictures with your phone.

The door sounded when she shut it.
As if she didn’t really have to leave.
She just needed a separator.
She needed something in between.

I bought fireworks, a big bag in Pennsylvania
I’m gonna light ’em up when I get home to Jersey.
They’ll probably arrest me. It’ll probably ruin my whole summer.
Stop taking pictures with your phone. Stop taking pictures with your phone.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

