THE FRONT BOTTOMS Silver Shinbone (Bucket Song)

Lyrics from Musicaward THE FRONT BOTTOMS Silver Shinbone (Bucket Song) Lyrics, singer by THE FRONT BOTTOMS

You were feelin’ bad for me, I was feelin’ bad for you
We’ve both had a little time, not much for us to do
Shut all of the lights out before you open up the door
You said your parents weren’t home, but I wanna make sure

So if you’re lonely, or you just want me around,
Call me up, I’m sure I’d be down.

And I, and I, and I don’t wanna make my mark on anything
I just wanna show up then leave without anyone noticing

Your friends will say you lost, mine’ll say at least we tried
And times were pretty good before they started to unwind
So shut all of the lights out before you open up the door
You said your parents weren’t home, but I wanna make sure

So if you’re lonely, or you just want me around,
Call me up, I’m sure I’d be down

And I, and I, and I don’t wanna make my mark on anything
I just wanna show up then leave without anyone noticing

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

