BLESSTHEFALL Guys Like You Make Us Look Bad

Lyrics from Musicaward BLESSTHEFALL Guys Like You Make Us Look Bad Lyrics, singer by BLESSTHEFALL

You scream don’t look, you scream don’t touch
What have they done? What have I not?
And every time I think about your voice I
Start to tremble, and my throat’s aching
And anytime you need a shoulder, I’m right there
You’ve just gotta find a way. A way!
Lyrics and Music Video Lyricsot.com

She sits alone and tries to adjust
She cries please let me go I won’t tell anyone
You scream don’t look, oh please God don’t touch

You scream don’t look, you scream don’t touch
What have they done? What have I not?
And every time I think about your voice I
Start to tremble, and my throat’s aching
And anytime you need a shoulder, I’m right there
You just gotta find a way

Oh God please help us, get her out of this
Oh God please help us, get her out of this
Oh God
Oh God

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

