BLESSTHEFALL Last Ones Left

Lyrics from Musicaward BLESSTHEFALL Last Ones Left Lyrics, singer by BLESSTHEFALL

If we’re going down, we all go down together.
And that’s the way it is.
And I know we’ll stay like this forever.
I’m standing here. I’m standing by your side.

We’ve come so far.
To let this slip away.
But I can let go
of what you’ve done.
We’ve tried so hard.
We prayed for better days.
Please don’t let go.
Don’t let this slip away.
I just want you to know.

If we’re going down, we all go down together.
And that’s the way it is.
And I know we’ll stay like this forever.
I’m standing here. I’m standing by your side.

There’s something left.
There’s something left for you here.

There’s something left for you here.

Oh!

If we’re going down, we all go down together.
And that’s the way it is.
And I know we’ll stay like this forever.
I’m standing here.

If we’re going down, we all go down together.
And that’s the way it is.
And I know we’ll stay like this forever.
I’m standing here. I’m standing by your side.

We’ve come so far.
We’ve tried so hard.
Please don’t let go.
Don’t let this slip away.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

