BLESSTHEFALL Buried In These Walls

Lyrics from Musicaward BLESSTHEFALL Buried In These Walls Lyrics, singer by BLESSTHEFALL

I found hope in misery
Sewed my eyes shut so I could see
I wont throw it away
I wont throw it away

I found truth in your denial
And Ill suffer for a while
I wont throw it away
I wont throw it away

(I wont throw it away)

Can you take me to a better place?
Somewhere I feel safe
Till were far away?
Can you take me to a better place,
Far away?
I wont, I wont throw it away

(I wont throw it away)

(I wont throw it away)
I wont throw it away

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

